Florida Local Users' Group

Officers

Chair:
Scott Green
Hatch
3611 Queen Palm Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33619
813 630 5684 X 4744
813 621 7046
scott.green@hatch.com
Secretary:
Dominick Fiorentino
Avcon, Inc.
5555 E. Michigan St
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32822
407-599-1122 ext 245DnFiorentino@Avconinc.com

Treasurer:
Ed Wolfson
HDR
315 E. Robinson Street
Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 420-4220
(407) 420-4242Ed.Wolfson@hdrinc.com

Board of Directors

FLUG Director – Chair:
Joe Schneeberger
Horizon Engineering Group, Inc.
2603 Maitland Center Parkway
Suite B
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 644-7755
(407) 644-7855

jaschneeberger@horizoncivil.com

FLUG Director – 5:
David Staples
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, FL
904-256-2383

david.staples@rsandh.com

FLUG Director – 3:
Jimmie Prow
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street
MS-69
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 414-4863flug-webmaster@earthlink.net

FLUG Director – 2:
Brian Herman
Palmer Engineering
976 Lake Baldwin Lane
Suite 203
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 730-6984 ext. 2905bherman@palmernet.com

FLUG Director – 4:
Dave Henry
CSS Inc.
ISC-4322
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
(321) 867-3352
David.C.Henry@nasa.gov

Please Don’t Hesitate To Contact Us With Any Questions!