Florida Local Users' Group

Officers

Chair:
Scott Green
Hatch
3611 Queen Palm Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 630 5684 X 4744
(813) 621 7046
scott.green@hatch.com

Vice Chair:
Jennifer Mullins
Michael Baker International
2316 Killearn Center Blvd.
Suite 201-A
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 701-2311
jemullins@mbakerintl.com

Vice Chair:
Rachel Wright
RS&H
1715 N Westshore Blvd.
Suite 500
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 636-2675
rachel.wright@rsandh.com

Secretary:
Dominick Fiorentino
Avcon, Inc.
5555 E. Michigan St.
Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32822
(407) 599-1122 ext 245
DnFiorentino@Avconinc.com

Treasurer:
Ed Wolfson
HDR
315 E. Robinson Street
Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 420-4220
(407) 420-4242
Ed.Wolfson@hdrinc.com

 

Board of Directors

FLUG Director – Chair:
Joe Schneeberger
Horizon Engineering Group, Inc.
2603 Maitland Center Parkway
Suite B
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 644-7755
(407) 644-7855
jaschneeberger@horizoncivil.com

FLUG Director:
Brian Herman
Palmer Engineering
976 Lake Baldwin Lane
Suite 203
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 730-6984 ext. 2905
bherman@palmernet.com

FLUG Director:
David Staples
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd South
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 256-2383
david.staples@rsandh.com

FLUG Director:
Dave Henry
CSS Inc.
Mail Stop ISC-4322
NASA Kennedy Space Center
FL 32899
(321) 867-3352
David.C.Henry@nasa.gov

Please Don’t Hesitate To Contact Us With Any Questions!