FLUG – A Bentley Institute Sponsored Users' Group

Officers

Chair/FLUG Director:
Scott Green
Hatch
3611 Queen Palm Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 630 5684 X 4744
(813) 621 7046
scott.green@hatch.com

Vice Chair:
Jennifer Mullins
Mead & Hunt, Inc.
1424 E. Piedmont Drive
Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 391-4560
jennifer.mullins@meadhunt.com

Vice Chair:
Nathalie Rodriguez
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
6750 N. Andrews Ave.
Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 653-5628
nrodriguez@kittelson.com

Secretary:
Denise Broom
Stantec
2316 Killeam Center Boulevard
Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 878-5001 ext 306
denise.broom@stantec.com

Board of Directors

FLUG Director – Chair:
Joe Schneeberger
GPI
1051 Winderley Place
Suite 400
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 644-7755
jschneeberger@gpinet.com

FLUG Director:
Brian Herman
Comprehensive Engineering Services, Inc.
201 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 423-1600 ext 241
BHerman@cescivil.com

FLUG Director:
David Staples
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd South
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 256-2383
david.staples@rsandh.com

Please Contact Scott Green with Any Registration Questions!